EMPIRE MEDIA NG || Keep It Locked 🔐

Professionalism; Our Watchword!

Saturday, March 09, 2019

LaLiga: Barcelona’s squad against Rayo Vallecano revealed [Full list]

Barcelona have released their line-up that will tackle Rayo Vallecano in the La Liga fixture on Saturday evening at Camp Nou.

Barcelona coach, Ernesto Valverde released a list of 18 players through the club’s official Twitter page on Friday.

Barcelona head to the game following a 1-0 defeat to Girona in the Supercopa de Catalunya final on Wednesday.

Below is the Barcelona squad against Vallecano:

Ter Stegen, N. Semedo, Pique, I. Rakitic, Sergio, Coutinho, Arthur, Suarez, Messi, O.Dembele, Cillessen, Malcom, Murillo, Jordi Alba, S.Roberto, Alena and Vidal

The kick-off time for the match is 6:30pm.

No comments:

Post a comment