EMPIRE MEDIA NG || Keep It Locked 🔐

Professionalism; Our Watchword!

Monday, November 18, 2019

INEC Declares Yahaya Bello Winner of Kogi Guber Poll

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared incumbent Governor Yahaya Bello winner of the 2019 governorship election in Kogi state.
Bello won majority votes in 12 of the 21 local government areas in the state, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Candidate, Engr. Musa Wada won majority votes in 9 local government areas.
APC had 406,222 votes while PDP had 189,704 votes.

Details Shortly

No comments:

Post a comment